Appendix 1D – Nominations to Charities 2023-24									
		2022-23 Appointment	Expiry	Status and length of appointment	2023-24 Nominations				
1	Agnes Smith Advice Centre	Cllr Djafari-Marbini	2023	Attends Management Committee Annual x 1	Cllr Djafari-Marbini				
2	Alice Smith Trust and Sarah Nowell Educational Organisation	Cllr Humberstone	2025	Trustee x 1 4 year term					
3	City of Oxford Charity	Cllr Lygo	2024	Trustee x 6	Cllr Fry				
		Cllr Pressel	2025	4 year term					
		Cllr Mundy	2026						
		Cllr Hollingsworth	2026						
		Cllr Hunt	2026		Cllr Coyne				
		Cllr Smowton	2026						
4		Cllr L Smith	2023	Annual appointment – Member of Management Committee	Cllr Dunne				
5	Headington Parish Charity	Cllr Clarkson	2023	Trustee x 2 4 year term	Cllr Clarkson				
		Cllr Smowton	2025						
6	Non Ecclesiastical Charities of St Mary's Magdalen	Cllr Brown	2024	Trustee 4 year term					

7.	Parochial Charities of St Clement, Oxford	Cllr Hunt	2026	Trustee x 2	
	ot diement, oxiora	Cllr Jarvis	2024	Cllr term of office.	
				Should be Clirs for St Clements or St Mary's wards.	
8.	Rose Hill & Donnington Advice Centre	Cllr Corais	Annual x 2	Attend meetings of Board of Trustees	Cllr Corais
		Cllr Turner			Cllr Turner
9.	St Aldate's Parochial Charity	Cllr Waite	2025	Trustee x 1 4 year term	
10.	Susan Kidd Charity	Cllr Upton	2026	Trustee x 1 4 year term	